MAKE THE WISE CHOICE FOR YOUR HOME
HOME / ABOUT US / REVIEWS

Our Reviews and Testimonials

Here you can find some of the testimonials by previous clients about the quality of work that Bwise Driveways and Patios provide to customers.

If you would like to add your own review please visit our profile on Proven Local by clicking the badge and leaving a review there. We like to always have feedback from our customers.

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 5.0 Out Of 5

Noel L.Resurfacing
29 June 2022

I had a great experience. They resurfaced our driveway and were prompt with all communications. Work quality is great and the advice provided was very useful in decision-making. Would definitely use BWise again.

See Full Review
Timmy M.
18 February 2022

The crew came back to fix a couple of spots on the patio that had settled. They were efficient, polite, and professional. The patio looks great.

See Full Review
Joseph T.
20 July 2021

The crew was friendly and did the work in a very professional manner. The result was very well done. Very satisfied customers.

See Full Review
Randall N.
29 March 2021

I had a huge driveway that needed to be resurfaced by a professional paving company. I called several companies, but the most outstanding was BWise. They completed the job on time and the final result was above my expectations.

See Full Review
Jane P.
3 October 2020

Professional attitude, great communication and high quality, efficient work. Great experience all around. We would definitely use them again for any type of project.

See Full Review
Noah L.Driveway replacement
15 August 2020

Micheal and his crew did an excellent job. In less than 3 days they removed my existing driveway and put down a new one. They cleaned up everything and even swept the street. Very happy with their work.

See Full Review
Brian M.Driveway sealing
10 November 2019

Great customer service, fast turnaround time and great pricing. All the prep work and sealing of cracks were amazing, so much better than the other companies I’ve used in the past

See Full Review
Jason H.New driveway
20 June 2019

The team arrived on time and completed my driveway within a week. They thoroughly communicated the process and made sure I was satisfied with the work. Thanks guys!

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less

Main
Menu
Service
Area
See Our
Reviews
Contact
Us
logo-brand